In Tutoom you can join or leave all the available Rooms in your session, learn how to leave one.
First you must be inside one, learn How to Join a Room.
To leave follow these steps:
- Click Chatting in room 1.
- Choose Leave this Room.
- The messages and notes you write will be deleted once the Rooms are over.
- You can join and leave rooms as many times as you want.
Interact with participants in Rooms by learning How to send announcements to Rooms also learn How to switch from group chat to public chat.
Please sign in to leave a comment.