During a Tutoom session you can turn your camera on or off to allow participants to see you.
The Camera will be located at the bottom of the whiteboard.
- Turn it on to be seen
- Turn it off to not be seen
- It will only affect your interface, so each user will be able to turn their Camera on or off at any time.
Learn How to set up the camera or block this feature to participants in Permissions to activate camera
Please sign in to leave a comment.